Guess Where I Am?

Alright, the countdown to redirecting traffic to the new blog, and making this childplay blog just a figment of your imagination has started! In 5 days I will begin redirecting, but when I do, I’m not sure any new blogs will show up in your feeds or on twitter…so head over to freeplaylife.com and sign up for the new RSS feed/facebook page/twitter account!

Meanwhile, I’ve put up a new blog all about our new home!

and, of course, I’m doing all this while at Starbucks, using their free wi-fi. Mmmmm. I don’t need double peppermint hot chocolate anymore, now in this sunny climate it’s all about the shaken lemonade with passion tea. OMawesome!

Photo on 2010-07-06 at 15.57

One Response

  1. Seriously, the passion tea lemonade is my absolute fave.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

