Do The Hustle!

You must follow the links I am about to give you. I know, clicking through a link is scary enough that I usually don’t do it either…my computer is nice and clean and I’d hate to give it a STD by going to a dirty, skanky, unknown website. And usually, I don’t tell people what they ‘must’ do. It’s against my unschooling nature. If I were in Blogger or Typepad, I would be able to directly post this right into my blog. But you’ll have to trust me, since it doesn’t have code for wordpress (that I can tell)…these links are clean. And, fun! And you must click on them!

Because…

You can paste your own heads onto people dancing, JibJab style.

The Naturalist and The Golfer doing a little disco.

We can really do quite a can-can!

I have piles of laundry, a sinkful of dishes, and toys strewn everywhere…all because I can’t stop making these things. But the upside is, the kids and I have been laughing all day.

How can you not laugh, watching The Golfer do the Cucaracha with Tiger Woods?

3 Responses

  1. You are hysterical!! I’m dyin’ over here.

    Oh, no, will that upset The Golfer?

    I’m ROTFL- there that’s better.

  2. Lawsie mercy that was one of the funniest dang things I have seen! Seriously, as Ross Perot might say, “High-larious”!

  3. Flo– The Golfer appreciates you ROTFL instead of dying. ha!

    Evie–so when are you going to share one of you and the boys? lol

Leave a Reply

