Up to Stuff!

It’s been a humdinger of a week, for sure!

Pumpkin patches, Halloween, out of town visitors, a cold, NaNoWriMo for the Naturalist, travel around the US for hubby, Holiday Gift Shows for my soap, and 3304958304 other things that happen in the course of a day with 3 energetic, enthusiastic kids. I’ve conveniently taken a break from the daily chaos of home life to sell soaps ‘n stuff at the shows…which has left the child wrangling to my Dad and hubby, who are doing an amazing job of it.

I’m tired and sick, but I’m not sick and tired.

2 Responses

  1. Enjoy your time away! Hope your feeling well soon, so you can enjoy your time off!

  2. TIff – I miss you! I was reading your blog and I’m laughing so hard at everything – I want to cry! I wish you were my neighbor.

    I hope you get better soon!

    Love ya kathy

Leave a Reply

