Over and Out!

I’m off to slave away, selling my soaps and stuff to the discerning public in Sandy, Utah. The days will be quite long, and the kids are back with Head Daddy in Colorado, so I won’t have many stories to write here. But, You are welcome to visit my other blog to hear all about my exciting and dangerous job as an undercover entrepreneur. Disclaimer: prepare yourself for lots of ‘bathroom humor’ and immature references to how big our (bath) balls are. It’s been called juvenile a time or two. But apparently, when you get two thirty-something friends together and add lots of chocolate, candy, soda, and sleep deprivation…you get a couple of teenage girls again. Who knew?!?

3 Responses

  1. Have fun!

    I’m immature ALL the time. My life has been scripted by movies like Old School, Anchorman, and tv shows like It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

    Seriously though, I hope your time away is fun and successful!

  2. Hope this show goes well!

  3. Thanks, gals! It had a great time!

Leave a Reply

