Christmas Pictures

In anticipation for the Christmas Cards that I positively MUST GET OUT ON TIME THIS YEAR (which means I need to order them about 3 weeks ago and have them addressed by yesterday), we did a little photo shoot using the photo booth on my Macbook.  I figured it would be the quickest and easiest way to get the pictures taken, uploaded, printed, and delivered. This year I’ve decided I’m going to do my best to keep up with all the other families that send me cards with a little blurb about all their kids.  You know them…they probably send you cards, too…about little Suzy*, the 4 year old conert pianist;  Bobby*, the 8 year old math phenom who builds computers from scratch in his free time;  Anastasia*, the 10 year old linguist who just became the youngest ambassador in history.  I’m sure I’m not the only one to get these cards.

(*names changed to protect the gifted, precocious, apple of their parent’s eyes.) 

So anyways, this year it’s our turn to shine.  And these pictures will be the coup de grace!   I’m just having trouble picking the right ones to send out…maybe you can help.

This one of The Golpher shows off his incredible baby blues…   

This one of the Naturalist highlights her amazing smile…

The Naturalist and I take a really great picture, don’t you think?!

How about a fun, festive, holiday cheer picture? This one’s perfect!

We can’t forget about The Sassy Princess!

Geez, it’s going to be hard to pick out a representative photo that perfectly captures the awesomeness and sheer talent in our family!

3 Responses

  1. you’re out of control roflmao

  2. Bahahaha, you guys are hilarious! Thanks for the monday morning giggles.

  3. Aaaah, what lovely Family Photos!
    🙂
    Steph

Leave a Reply

