Opposites Attract

Me: on the left.
Hubby: on the right.

Yin and Yang doesn’t even begin to describe it. He’s #1 logical…I didn’t even get that on the board, my scores were so low. I’m extroverted, he’s introverted. What’s that song…”You say to-mah-to, I say to-may-to…”. Well, instead of calling the whole thing off, Hubby and I thought it would be a hoot to get married!

To quote from Seinfeld…”He’s the bizarro me. I’m the bizarro him.”

Click to view my Personality Profile page Click to view my Personality Profile page

We’re perfect together…if we can just keep from driving each other crazy!

One Response

  1. Oh this is fabulous!!

    I just posted my results in my sidebar the other day. I saw it on someone else’s blog (can’t remember where anymore, I read and click so fast sometimes!).

    I’m an ISTJ like your husband. In the past, I was pretty even on the Feeling/Thinking scale, but I’ve gotten way past that mushy side of myself. LOL! Better have a logical reason for your whining/crying or you won’t get much compassion from me! *evil grin*

    On the multiple intelligences test, my top 3 were musical, visual/spatial, and logical. No wonder I have 3 visual/spatial kids (my husband is one too!). I think he is an INTP on the Myers-Briggs, so not my opposite, but enough so to make me nuts. šŸ™‚

    By the way, THIS time I clicked through to you from the Living Math board! Such a small world. I have to go add you to my bloglines NOW because I keep forgetting to do that.

Leave a Reply

