The Celebrations!

In honor of the holiday season, The Naturalist created another claymation video using all new characters that she likes to call ‘The Celebrations’. If I had been a bit more on my game, I would have posted this before Christmas was over….instead I’ll use it as a final goodbye to 2007.

Like her other claymation videos, she used the Frames claymation kit from Mindware (LOVE it!). This little snippet is what she thinks it would be like trying to decorate a tree when you’re only a 2 inch tall piece of clay.

On a side note: at the end she typed in all their names…my favorites are “Yo” and “Fo shiz”. Snoop Dog would be proud!

Enjoy!

One Response

  1. Wow, that was awesome.

    Way to go Naturalist! I showed it to Emma and she thought it was great.

    Now, of course, she knows exactly what she wants for her birthday…hehe. But I doubt we’ll make her wait until July.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

