Check me out…

So, I have my first ever guest blogger post up on a loverly place called “Mile High Mamas“. You know, because here in Denver, we’re up a mile higher than all you other chumps. We’re like the sherpas of North America up here.

I’m excited that the good folks over there accepted my article and agreed to use it! Feel free to link over and leave a tiny, validating comment for me. Something like, “UR kewl!” or “ROFLOL!” or “ROFLMAO!” or “UR so gr8!”. (These are things Naturalist’s friends text to her on my phone, so I know they’re totally acceptable forms of communication.)

3 Responses

  1. UR so gr8! I left you a comment over there. 😉 And I’m waving at you; you’re probably the closest blogger to me I know. 😉

  2. Goin over to check it out!

  3. Great post over there! the more I read your stuff the more I admire your writing and enjoy getting to know you! Your blog helps me to remember to find the HUMOR in the everyday-and often-stressful-things. Humor is just so hard for this personality to drum up when stressed. Thanks so much for being an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

