Look over there!

My blogging attention has been diverted by all the updates I’ve been posting over at my ‘other’ blog, the Soapdish. There, I am spinning tales of wonder about how delightful the Country Living Fair was in Ohio. With cute pictures!

In my next blog installment over there , I will wow and amaze everyone with my almost death by falling tree limb story, followed closely by my experiences with Hurricane Ike, followed closely therafter by my almost death by flooding story.

So, because things are a little slow over here, I encourage y’all to go check it out.

Leave a Reply

