Flare Friday

There is another fun flickr group, Flare Friday, where people post gorgeous pics with sun flare somewhere in them. I just found the group, so haven’t participated yet. Last night I watched a thick layer of fog creep up and linger through the night until early morning. I despaired about getting a flare picture today…but the fog lifted at last and I saw the sun for the first time in about a week. So, I ran out in my pajamas and took some pictures to share! This is my favorite:

Christmas Flare

Happy Friday!

3 Responses

  1. That is lovely. Love the blue sky with the red.

  2. I love that I see you in it!

  3. Tiff,

    You are a true artist. This is a simply wonderful photo. I can also see you reflected in the globe.

    And the puppy is out of this world! It is frankly, the perfect size dog. No offense to Happy but she is too big and too hairy. Dang– we have puppy envy.

    Happy Holidays to you and yours Tiff dear.

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

