Didn’t I do this already?

“He who wants to change the world should already begin by cleaning the dishes.”

“He who wants to change the world should already begin by cleaning the dishes.”

–Paul Carvel, Belgian writer.

I think this also applies to cleaning out the fridge, and all the other 345456456 things I need to organize/clean today.

I’m not naturally talented in this area, and often get distracted and sidetracked, which is why it takes me all day to get anything done. But now that the weather is dipping down again, and since we’ve slacked off a little the past week to play outside…I guess it’s time to catch up on laundry, dishes, cleaning, etc.

Wish me luck…

5 Responses

  1. I see a Daisey container! I love their sour cream. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

  2. lol, good eyes! And yes, we couldn’t live without their sour cream!

  3. Yeah, I’m getting ready for nesting this weekend. I have all my groceries for a wild weekend of freezer cooking! 🙂

  4. Catching up on laundry here. Washer doing double overtime and still…mountains!

  5. uch.
    Me, too.
    ‘Cept add painting, because I have a new kitchen floor coming on Sunday….

Leave a Reply

