“Let Your Love Fly…”

Let Your Love Fly...

“Let your love fly like a bird on the wing
And let your love bind you to all living things
And let your love shine and you’ll know what I mean
That’s the reason…”

Happy Flare Friday!

I’d write more, but I’ve been attending to 3 kids who have come down with the stomach flu….TWICE. I didn’t think it was possible, but yes, last week they were sick, and now this week they got re-sick. It aint pretty over here, as you can imagine. Or wait, don’t try to imagine.

So excuse me while I go (re)sanitize my house and (re)clean the carpets. Unless one of you volunteers to do it?! I’d be really really totally your best friend forever…

One Response

  1. You know…I love ya and all…but there ain’t no way in hell I’m stepping into the vomitorium. LOL!

Leave a Reply

