almost…

I’ve almost got the 2e Tuesday post written…but not quite…and Tuesday is quickly leaving me behind.

forgive me, dear readers, for I have lingered to long over my coffee cake:

Everyday Life 8

and I did also try to find a little peace in a labyrinth:

Bench Monday::Labyrinth Edition

alas, peace was not to be found there today.

And so then I spent even more time trying to clear my head, clean parts of the house, get myself together, get the kids together, etc., etc….but today I was not the most ‘on the ball’. And I’m blowing off tonight and heading out with a friend for a little girls night out.

So, maybe I’ll get it done by tomorrow around this time?! Or, maybe I’ll sit back down with more coffee cake…

(fyi…quick and easy coffee cake recipes here!)

2 Responses

  1. Works for me!!

    Though I’d ‘a probably got lost in that labyrinth some more. 🙂

  2. oooooh! where is that beautiful labyrinth?
    I just a read a book that had the Chartres Labyrinth in it ( I haven’t been)…and Im knitting and crocheting a labyrinth blanket, and anyway, it seems everywhere I turn , theres a labyrinth these days….I digress 😉
    Please can you tell me where this one is?

Leave a Reply

