Would you like a virtual tour of the RV?

My blog has become completely schizophrenic…living with a delayed internet or access to link to my flickr account or youtube account makes for an interesting time warp between what is happening as I blog it, and what has happened that I filmed or captured with my canon and then finally blog about a week later.

But really, like time has any sort of linear meaning to me at all…lol…so it makes perfect sense.

I filmed the RV the first night we stayed in it, 2 weeks ago, and I now present an iphone exclusive….the RV! (please excuse the crappy audio…I didn’t know where the microphone was for my first iphone video and covered it up at first…oops…)

15 Responses

  1. Hi Tiff, saw ur video. It is nice to live beside the beach.Ha!
    I see that Naturalist is still wearing that coat 😀

    I do really miss ur home schooling blogs ! We are into the last working days of this academic year and then follows the exams, as always 😦

    Great photos you have there in flicker . And great sense of humour . All Your bench monday photos are my instant favourites !

  2. It is freaking me out that you and sister J both have chosen the /same haircut/!

    • We always do that, even when we live in different states and don’t know we’re doing it!

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. Those are some cozy digs ~ and hey… you can’t beat the view with a stick!

    It’s great to hear your voice and see your new do…. we are pixie hair sisters now – thanks for your nice comment on flickr :0)

    Enjoy the paradise outside your door!

  4. I am totally living vicariously through you!! Looking forward to each of your posts.

  5. Awesome! Thanks for the tour. Love your yard. 😉

  6. Great views, nice RV. I had a 34 foot Southwind a number of years ago. My two front captains chairs swivled around (when not driving of course) in order to have additional seating and make the main area feel more like a living room. Once I figured that out, it seemed to open up the entire front of the RV. Looks like fun. Enjoy!

    • I tried si hard to swivel the chairs around, and am so far unsuccessful. I’ll keep trying though, I bet it does open it up!

      Sent from my iPhone

  7. LOVE! We just bought our RV yesterday, moving in and crazy excited. This is a fun life! Glad to have found your blog, looks like we have some similar interests…

    • I’m crazy excited for you! I can’t wait to hear about your experiences as you start the journey!

      Sent from my iPhone

  8. I heard thru the grapevine that you might be passing thru my town? I don’t know if it’s a possibility yet (our schedule is pretty rancid right now) but if I can I’d love to say hello!

    • Do you guys want to swim in the mandalay bay pool tomorrow? I have no transportation, but a free day tomorrow!

      Sent from my iPhone

    • Tara, I’m not sure your email account, but email me at tiffbear @ gmail !

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

